Events calendar

Monday, 15 July 2019
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Friday, 19 July 2019
Monday, 22 July 2019
  • PTFA meeting - Junior School staffroom

    Monday, 22 July 2019  3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
  • Year 4 Camp

    Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Friday, 26 July 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 25 July 2019
  • Year 4 Camp

    Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Friday, 26 July 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 26 July 2019
  • Year 4 Camp

    Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Friday, 26 July 2019  

    See more details

  • WM eisteddfod

    Friday, 26 July 2019  10:00 am - Sunday, 28 July 2019  9:30 pm

    Horsham Town Hall

    See more details

Saturday, 27 July 2019
  • WM eisteddfod

    Friday, 26 July 2019  10:00 am - Sunday, 28 July 2019  9:30 pm

    Horsham Town Hall

    See more details

Sunday, 28 July 2019
  • WM eisteddfod

    Friday, 26 July 2019  10:00 am - Sunday, 28 July 2019  9:30 pm

    Horsham Town Hall

    See more details

Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Thursday, 01 August 2019
Sunday, 04 August 2019
  • HPV Dimboola

    Sunday, 04 August 2019

    Teacher in charge: Chloe Davis

    See more details

Wednesday, 07 August 2019
  • Year 5 Camp

    Wednesday, 07 August 2019 - Friday, 09 August 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 08 August 2019
  • Year 5 Camp

    Wednesday, 07 August 2019 - Friday, 09 August 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 09 August 2019
Saturday, 10 August 2019
  • National Science Week

    Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 11 August 2019
  • National Science Week

    Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 12 August 2019
  • National Science Week

    Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 13 August 2019
  • National Science Week

    Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  • National Science Week

    Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019  

    See more details

  • STEM Family Night

    Wednesday, 14 August 2019  6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • National Science Week

    Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 16 August 2019
Saturday, 17 August 2019
  • National Science Week

    Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 18 August 2019
  • National Science Week

    Saturday, 10 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  • Year 3 Camp

    Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - Friday, 23 August 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 22 August 2019
Friday, 23 August 2019
  • Year 3 Camp

    Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - Friday, 23 August 2019  

    See more details

Saturday, 24 August 2019
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Thursday, 29 August 2019
Friday, 30 August 2019
Sunday, 01 September 2019
Monday, 02 September 2019
  • Opening service for Main Reception and Senior Centre

    Monday, 02 September 2019  1:45 pm - 2:30 pm

    See more details

Friday, 06 September 2019
  • Grandparent's Day

    Friday, 06 September 2019  9:00 am - 10:50 am

    See more details

  • Junior School Father's Day Lunch

    Friday, 06 September 2019  12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Junior School Footy Activities

    Friday, 06 September 2019  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Thursday, 12 September 2019
Friday, 13 September 2019
  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

Saturday, 14 September 2019
  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 16 September 2019
  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

  • GW Track and Field Carnival

    Monday, 16 September 2019
    Ballarat VIC, Australia

    See more details

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

  • Science Night Middle School

    Wednesday, 18 September 2019  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

Thursday, 19 September 2019
  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 20 September 2019
  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

  • AHPVSS Murray Bridge 24 Hour

    Friday, 20 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019  
    Murray Bridge SA, Australia

    See more details

  • Term 3 concludes

    Friday, 20 September 2019

    See more details

Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • AHPVSS Murray Bridge 24 Hour

    Friday, 20 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019  
    Murray Bridge SA, Australia

    See more details

  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • AHPVSS Murray Bridge 24 Hour

    Friday, 20 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019  
    Murray Bridge SA, Australia

    See more details

  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 23 September 2019
  • Year 10 HK Study Tour

    Friday, 13 September 2019 - Monday, 23 September 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 07 October 2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Friday, 18 October 2019
  • SSV State Secondary Track & Field Championships

    Friday, 18 October 2019

    See more details

Monday, 21 October 2019
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Monday, 28 October 2019
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 01 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Saturday, 02 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 03 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 04 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 05 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Student free day (melbourne Cup)

    Tuesday, 05 November 2019

    See more details

Wednesday, 06 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 07 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 08 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Saturday, 09 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 2020 entrance testing

    Saturday, 09 November 2019

    See more details

Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 11 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • BR Intermediate T20 Blast

    Monday, 11 November 2019

    See more details

Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • GW Year 8 T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 13 November 2019

    See more details

  • GW Year 7 T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 13 November 2019

    See more details

Thursday, 14 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 15 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Saturday, 16 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 17 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 18 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • GW Intermediate T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019

    See more details

Monday, 25 November 2019
  • Student Free Day (Report Writing Day)

    Monday, 25 November 2019

    See more details

Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 02 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 03 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 05 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Foundation Celebration Evening

    Thursday, 05 December 2019  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 06 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 10 and 11 students conclude

    Friday, 06 December 2019

    See more details

Monday, 09 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 6 Graduation

    Monday, 09 December 2019  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 12 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Middle School (Year 7-9) concludes

    Thursday, 12 December 2019

    See more details

  • Middle and Senior School closing service (Year 7 - 11)

    Thursday, 12 December 2019  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Junior School concludes (F-Year 6)

    Friday, 13 December 2019

    See more details

  • Foundation - Year 2 closing service (MPC)

    Friday, 13 December 2019  2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

    See more details

  • Junior School closing service (Year 3-6)

    Friday, 13 December 2019  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Contact us

Phone:  03 5382 2529
Postal address: PO Box 822, Horsham Victoria 3402
Email: admin@htlc.vic.edu.au
Contact us online

Visit us

Address: 25 Trinity Drive, Horsham Victoria 3400
Office hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm
View location map

Log In

Create an account