Events calendar

Monday, 11 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • BR Intermediate T20 Blast

    Monday, 11 November 2019

    See more details

Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Hoop Time Basketball (JS)

    Tuesday, 12 November 2019

    See more details

Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • GW Year 8 T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 13 November 2019

    See more details

  • GW Year 7 T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 13 November 2019

    See more details

Thursday, 14 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 15 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Junior School Chapel: FNL

    Friday, 15 November 2019  2:45 pm - 3:15 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 16 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 17 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 18 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Examinations (Years 7-11)

    Monday, 18 November 2019 - Friday, 22 November 2019  

    See more details

  • PTFA AGM - Cafe 3:16

    Monday, 18 November 2019  7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Examinations (Years 7-11)

    Monday, 18 November 2019 - Friday, 22 November 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Examinations (Years 7-11)

    Monday, 18 November 2019 - Friday, 22 November 2019  

    See more details

  • GW Intermediate T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019

    See more details

Thursday, 21 November 2019
  • Examinations (Years 7-11)

    Monday, 18 November 2019 - Friday, 22 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Examinations (Years 7-11)

    Monday, 18 November 2019 - Friday, 22 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Primary School Volleyball Cup

    Friday, 22 November 2019

    See more details

  • Year 12 Graduation Dinner

    Friday, 22 November 2019

    See more details

  • Junior School Chapel: 1KR

    Friday, 22 November 2019  9:00 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

Monday, 25 November 2019
  • Student Free Day (Report Writing Day)

    Monday, 25 November 2019

    See more details

Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Junior School Chapel: 1CR

    Friday, 29 November 2019  9:00 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

Sunday, 01 December 2019
  • HTLC Visual Arts Showcase 2019

    Sunday, 01 December 2019  9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Holy Trinity Lutheran Church Hall

    See more details

Monday, 02 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • HTLC Visual Arts Showcase

    Monday, 02 December 2019  3:00 pm - Friday, 06 December 2019  4:30 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 03 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • HTLC Visual Arts Showcase

    Monday, 02 December 2019  3:00 pm - Friday, 06 December 2019  4:30 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • HTLC Visual Arts Showcase

    Monday, 02 December 2019  3:00 pm - Friday, 06 December 2019  4:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday, 05 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • HTLC Visual Arts Showcase

    Monday, 02 December 2019  3:00 pm - Friday, 06 December 2019  4:30 pm

    See more details

  • Foundation Celebration Evening

    Thursday, 05 December 2019  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 06 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 10 and 11 students conclude

    Friday, 06 December 2019

    See more details

  • Junior School Chapel: 4JM

    Friday, 06 December 2019  9:00 am - 9:30 am

    See more details

  • HTLC Visual Arts Showcase

    Monday, 02 December 2019  3:00 pm - Friday, 06 December 2019  4:30 pm

    See more details

Monday, 09 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 6 Graduation

    Monday, 09 December 2019  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 12 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Middle School (Year 7-9) concludes

    Thursday, 12 December 2019

    See more details

  • Middle and Senior School closing service (Year 7 - 11)

    Thursday, 12 December 2019  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Junior School concludes (F-Year 6)

    Friday, 13 December 2019

    F-2 Closing service 2.30pm
    3-6 Closing service 7.00pm

    See more details

  • Foundation–Year 2 closing service (MPC)

    Friday, 13 December 2019  2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

    See more details

  • Junior School closing service (Year 3-6)

    Friday, 13 December 2019  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Thursday, 30 January 2020
Friday, 14 February 2020
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Sunday, 01 March 2020
Thursday, 05 March 2020
Friday, 20 March 2020
Monday, 23 March 2020
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Friday, 27 March 2020
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Friday, 24 April 2020
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
  • HCPSSA - Cross Country- JS

    Tuesday, 28 April 2020
    Horsham City Oval, 123 Firebrace St, Horsham VIC 3400, Australia

    See more details

Thursday, 30 April 2020
Friday, 01 May 2020
Friday, 08 May 2020
Monday, 11 May 2020
  • Little Desert - Cross Country - JS

    Monday, 11 May 2020
    Kaniva VIC 3419, Australia

    See more details

Friday, 15 May 2020
Friday, 22 May 2020
Friday, 29 May 2020
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Monday, 01 June 2020
  • Greater Western Cross Country - JS

    Monday, 01 June 2020
    Warrnambool VIC, Australia

    See more details

Thursday, 04 June 2020
  • Little Desert Winter Sports - JS

    Thursday, 04 June 2020
    Horsham VIC, Australia

    Netball, Soccer, AFL

    See more details

Friday, 05 June 2020
Friday, 12 June 2020
Friday, 19 June 2020
  • Greater Western Winter Sports -JS

    Friday, 19 June 2020

    Netball, Soccer and AFL

    See more details

Friday, 26 June 2020
Monday, 13 July 2020
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
Saturday, 18 July 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
  • Little Desert Hockey - JS

    Friday, 31 July 2020
    Dimboola VIC 3414, Australia

    See more details

Friday, 07 August 2020
  • Girls AFL - JS

    Friday, 07 August 2020
    Ballarat VIC, Australia

    See more details

Friday, 14 August 2020
  • Little Desert Volleyball - JS

    Friday, 14 August 2020  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

    See more details

  • Little Desert Volleyball - Junior Sport

    Friday, 14 August 2020  1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 22 August 2020
Tuesday, 01 September 2020
  • HCPSSA - Badminton - JS

    Tuesday, 01 September 2020
    Horsham Primary School, 38 Baillie St, Horsham VIC 3400, Australia

    See more details

Friday, 04 September 2020
  • Little Desert Athletics - JS

    Friday, 04 September 2020
    Horsham VIC, Australia

    See more details

Sunday, 06 September 2020
Saturday, 12 September 2020
Sunday, 13 September 2020
Friday, 18 September 2020
Monday, 05 October 2020
Friday, 09 October 2020
  • Greater Western Athletics - JS

    Friday, 09 October 2020
    Ballarat VIC, Australia

    See more details

Monday, 19 October 2020
  • Greater Western Volleyball - JS

    Monday, 19 October 2020
    Warrnambool VIC, Australia

    See more details

Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Friday, 30 October 2020
  • Greater Western Basketball - JS

    Friday, 30 October 2020
    Colac VIC 3250, Australia

    See more details

Contact us

Phone:  03 5382 2529
Postal address: PO Box 822, Horsham Victoria 3402
Email: admin@htlc.vic.edu.au
Contact us online

Visit us

Address: 25 Trinity Drive, Horsham Victoria 3400
Office hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm
View location map

Log In

Create an account