Events calendar

Monday, 12 November 2018
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  • Story Time - 2019 Preps

    Tuesday, 13 November 2018  9:00 am - 10:45 am

    See more details

Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  • Yr 3 and 4 cricket - Blast Schools Cup

    Wednesday, 14 November 2018

    See more details

  • Year 7 Super 8s - State Final West

    Wednesday, 14 November 2018

    See more details

Monday, 19 November 2018
  • Year 7 and 8 Exams Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

  • Year 9, 10 and 11 Exams Revision Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

Tuesday, 20 November 2018
  • Year 7 and 8 Exams Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

  • Year 9, 10 and 11 Exams Revision Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  • Year 7 and 8 Exams Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

  • Year 9, 10 and 11 Exams Revision Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

Thursday, 22 November 2018
  • Year 7 and 8 Exams Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

  • Year 9, 10 and 11 Exams Revision Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

  • Year 5 and 6 cricket - Blast Schools Cup Regional Finals (Donald)

    Thursday, 22 November 2018

    See more details

  • Year 8 Tennis - State Finals

    Thursday, 22 November 2018

    See more details

Friday, 23 November 2018
  • Year 7 and 8 Exams Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

  • Year 9, 10 and 11 Exams Revision Week

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - Friday, 23 November 2018  

    See more details

  • Primary School Volleyball Cup - Melbourne

    Friday, 23 November 2018

    See more details

Monday, 26 November 2018
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
  • Orientation Day - New Foundations

    Tuesday, 27 November 2018  9:10 am - 10:45 am

    See more details

Wednesday, 28 November 2018
  • College Council meeting

    Wednesday, 28 November 2018  7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday, 06 December 2018
Friday, 07 December 2018
Monday, 10 December 2018
  • Year 6 Graduation

    Monday, 10 December 2018  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Contact us

Phone:  03 5382 2529
Postal address: PO Box 822, Horsham Victoria 3402
Email: admin@htlc.vic.edu.au
Contact us online

Visit us

Address: 25 Trinity Drive, Horsham Victoria 3400
Office hours: Monday to Friday 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
View location map

Log In

Create an account