Events calendar

Monday, 20 May 2019
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Thursday, 23 May 2019
Friday, 24 May 2019
  • NAPLAN 2019

    Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - Friday, 24 May 2019  

    See more details

  • Student free day (Staff professional learning day)

    Friday, 24 May 2019

    See more details

Sunday, 26 May 2019
  • Holy Trinity Lutheran College Open Day

    Sunday, 26 May 2019  11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    See more details

Monday, 27 May 2019
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Friday, 31 May 2019
Monday, 03 June 2019
Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Thursday, 13 June 2019
Friday, 14 June 2019
Monday, 17 June 2019
  • PTFA meeting - Senior Centre

    Monday, 17 June 2019  7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • My Son Pinocchio JR matinee

    Thursday, 20 June 2019  11:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Holy Trinity Lutheran College, 25 Trinity Dr, Horsham VIC 3400, Australia

    Book tickets here: https://www.trybooking.com/BCIJU

    See more details

  • My Son Pinocchio JR

    Thursday, 20 June 2019  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Holy Trinity Lutheran College, 25 Trinity Dr, Horsham VIC 3400, Australia

    Book tickets here: https://www.trybooking.com/BCIJU

    See more details

Friday, 21 June 2019
  • BR Intermediate AFL 9s

    Friday, 21 June 2019

    See more details

  • My Son Pinocchio JR

    Friday, 21 June 2019  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Holy Trinity Lutheran College, 25 Trinity Dr, Horsham VIC 3400, Australia

    Book tickets here: https://www.trybooking.com/BCIJU

    See more details

Friday, 28 June 2019
Sunday, 07 July 2019
  • 2019 Ski Trip (Year 8 - 12)

    Sunday, 07 July 2019 - Friday, 12 July 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 08 July 2019
  • 2019 Ski Trip (Year 8 - 12)

    Sunday, 07 July 2019 - Friday, 12 July 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 09 July 2019
  • 2019 Ski Trip (Year 8 - 12)

    Sunday, 07 July 2019 - Friday, 12 July 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 10 July 2019
  • 2019 Ski Trip (Year 8 - 12)

    Sunday, 07 July 2019 - Friday, 12 July 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 11 July 2019
  • 2019 Ski Trip (Year 8 - 12)

    Sunday, 07 July 2019 - Friday, 12 July 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 12 July 2019
  • 2019 Ski Trip (Year 8 - 12)

    Sunday, 07 July 2019 - Friday, 12 July 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 15 July 2019
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Friday, 19 July 2019
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
  • Year 4 Camp

    Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Friday, 26 July 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 25 July 2019
  • Year 4 Camp

    Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Friday, 26 July 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 26 July 2019
  • Year 4 Camp

    Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Friday, 26 July 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Thursday, 01 August 2019
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
  • Year 5 Camp

    Wednesday, 07 August 2019 - Friday, 09 August 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 08 August 2019
  • Year 5 Camp

    Wednesday, 07 August 2019 - Friday, 09 August 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 09 August 2019
  • Year 5 Camp

    Wednesday, 07 August 2019 - Friday, 09 August 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  • Year 3 Camp

    Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - Friday, 23 August 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • Year 3 Camp

    Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - Friday, 23 August 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 23 August 2019
  • Year 3 Camp

    Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - Friday, 23 August 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 25 August 2019
Thursday, 29 August 2019
Friday, 30 August 2019
  • BR Year 7 Basketball

    Friday, 30 August 2019

    See more details

  • Grandparent's Day

    Friday, 30 August 2019  9:00 am - 10:50 am

    See more details

  • Junior School Father's Day Lunch

    Friday, 30 August 2019  12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Junior School Footy Activities

    Friday, 30 August 2019  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 01 September 2019
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Monday, 16 September 2019
  • GW Track and Field Carnival

    Monday, 16 September 2019
    Ballarat VIC, Australia

    See more details

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Friday, 20 September 2019
  • AHPVSS Murray Bridge 24 Hour

    Friday, 20 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019  
    Murray Bridge SA, Australia

    See more details

  • Term 3 concludes

    Friday, 20 September 2019

    See more details

Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • AHPVSS Murray Bridge 24 Hour

    Friday, 20 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019  
    Murray Bridge SA, Australia

    See more details

Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • AHPVSS Murray Bridge 24 Hour

    Friday, 20 September 2019 - Sunday, 22 September 2019  
    Murray Bridge SA, Australia

    See more details

Monday, 07 October 2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Monday, 21 October 2019
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Monday, 28 October 2019
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 01 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Saturday, 02 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 03 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 04 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 05 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Student free day (melbourne Cup)

    Tuesday, 05 November 2019

    See more details

Wednesday, 06 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 07 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 08 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Saturday, 09 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 2020 entrance testing

    Saturday, 09 November 2019

    See more details

Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 11 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • BR Intermediate T20 Blast

    Monday, 11 November 2019

    See more details

Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • GW Year 8 T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 13 November 2019

    See more details

  • GW Year 7 T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 13 November 2019

    See more details

Thursday, 14 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 15 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Saturday, 16 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 17 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 18 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 20 November 2019
  • VCE written examinations

    Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019  

    See more details

  • GW Intermediate T20 Blast Cricket

    Wednesday, 20 November 2019

    See more details

Monday, 25 November 2019
  • Student Free Day (Report Writing Day)

    Monday, 25 November 2019

    See more details

Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 28 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Year 9 Program

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Headstart (Year 10 and 11 students)

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 7 and 8 Camps

    Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - Friday, 29 November 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 02 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 03 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 05 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Foundation Celebration Evening

    Thursday, 05 December 2019  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 06 December 2019
  • Middle and Senior School Headstart program (Year 7-11)

    Monday, 02 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 10 and 11 students conclude

    Friday, 06 December 2019

    See more details

Monday, 09 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Year 6 Graduation

    Monday, 09 December 2019  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 12 December 2019
  • Middle School activities week

    Monday, 09 December 2019 - Thursday, 12 December 2019  

    See more details

  • Middle School (Year 7-9) concludes

    Thursday, 12 December 2019

    See more details

  • Middle and Senior School closing service (Year 7 - 11)

    Thursday, 12 December 2019  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Junior School concludes (F-Year 6)

    Friday, 13 December 2019

    See more details

  • Foundation - Year 2 closing service (MPC)

    Friday, 13 December 2019  2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

    See more details

  • Junior School closing service (Year 3-6)

    Friday, 13 December 2019  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Contact us

Phone:  03 5382 2529
Postal address: PO Box 822, Horsham Victoria 3402
Email: admin@htlc.vic.edu.au
Contact us online

Visit us

Address: 25 Trinity Drive, Horsham Victoria 3400
Office hours: Monday to Friday 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
View location map

Log In

Create an account