Events calendar

Monday, 23 April 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

  • College Council meeting

    Tuesday, 24 April 2018  7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Thursday, 26 April 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Friday, 27 April 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

  • Whole college chapel - opening service for new building

    Friday, 27 April 2018

    See more details

Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

  • 40 year celebration weekend

    Saturday, 28 April 2018 - Sunday, 29 April 2018  

    See more details

  • College Tour

    Saturday, 28 April 2018  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

  • Anniversary Dinner

    Saturday, 28 April 2018  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • 40 year celebration weekend

    Saturday, 28 April 2018 - Sunday, 29 April 2018  

    See more details

  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

  • Combined Church Service - 40 Anniversary

    Sunday, 29 April 2018  9:30 am - 10:30 am

    See more details

  • Autumn Fair

    Sunday, 29 April 2018  11:00 am - 2:00 pm

    See more details

Monday, 30 April 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Tuesday, 01 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

  • Black Ranges Athletics (Middle/Senior)

    Tuesday, 01 May 2018

    See more details

Wednesday, 02 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Thursday, 03 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Friday, 04 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

  • Greater Western Volleyball (Intermediate/Senior)

    Friday, 04 May 2018

    See more details

Saturday, 05 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

  • AHPVSS Loxton 6 Hour

    Saturday, 05 May 2018 - Sunday, 06 May 2018  

    See more details

Sunday, 06 May 2018
  • AHPVSS Loxton 6 Hour

    Saturday, 05 May 2018 - Sunday, 06 May 2018  

    See more details

  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Monday, 07 May 2018
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Thursday, 10 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Friday, 11 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Quality Schools Survey

    Monday, 23 April 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018  

    See more details

Monday, 14 May 2018
  • Black Ranges Cross Country (Middle/Senior)

    Monday, 14 May 2018

    See more details

Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  • NAPLAN Testing

    Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - Thursday, 17 May 2018  

    See more details

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • NAPLAN Testing

    Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - Thursday, 17 May 2018  

    See more details

Thursday, 17 May 2018
  • NAPLAN Testing

    Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - Thursday, 17 May 2018  

    See more details

Friday, 18 May 2018
Monday, 21 May 2018
  • Middle School Information Evening

    Monday, 21 May 2018  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Contact us

Phone:  03 5382 2529
Postal address: PO Box 822, Horsham Victoria 3402
Email: admin@htlc.vic.edu.au
Contact us online

Visit us

Address: 25 Trinity Drive, Horsham Victoria 3400
Office hours: Monday to Friday 8.30 am to 4.30 pm
View location map

Log In

Create an account